CLE Webinar:

Maximizing Video Depositions

Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Time: 2:00PM Eastern / 1:00PM Central / 11:00AM Pacific

Don't let traffic, distracting wallpaper or a witness's flashy jewelry take center stage during video testimony. Instead, discover the best ways to produce, edit and present video with topics like:

  • Why use Video?
  • Producing the Best Video
  • Remote Options
  • Video as Evidence
  • Video Synchronization
  • Video at Trial

Seats are limited. Reserve your seat today!



To learn more about Video Depositions download the "Taking Successful Video Depositions" eBook to assist in preparing for this CLE.

Share this page:

CLE* Webinar Registration

*The following states have approved this Veritext course for webinar CLE instruction: California, Florida, Indiana. Applications are pending in the following states: Alabama, Delaware, Georgia, Illinois, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nevada, New Jersey, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Texas, Washington, Wisconsin.

* The State Bar of Arizona does not approve or accredit CLE activities for the Mandatory Continuing Legal Education requirement.  This activity may qualify for up to 1  hours toward your annual CLE requirement for the State Bar of Arizona, including 0 hour(s) of professional responsibility.
* NY CLE Credit Provided via NYCLE "Other Approved Jurisdictions" Policy. Attorney must provide correct listening code; not available for Transitional Attorneys.