CLE* Webinar Registration


CLE Webinar:

Maximizing Video Depositions

Date: Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Time: 2:00PM EST / 1:00PM CST / 11:00AM PST

Don't let traffic, distracting wallpaper or a witness's flashy jewelry take center stage during video testimony. Instead, discover the best ways to produce, edit and present video with topics like:

  • Why use Video?
  • Producing the Best Video
  • Remote Options
  • Video as Evidence
  • Video Synchronization
  • Video at Trial

Seats are limited. Reserve your seat today!



To learn more about Video Depositions download the "Taking Successful Video Depositions" eBook to assist in preparing for this CLE.

Share this page:

*The following states have approved Veritext for webinar CLE instruction: Alabama, California, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Nevada, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Texas, and Wisconsin.
**The State Bar of Arizona does not approve or accredit CLE activities for the Mandatory Continuing Legal Education requirement. This activity may qualify for up to 1 hours toward your annual CLE requirement for the State of Arizona, including 0 hour(s) of professional responsibility.