Veritext CEU Webinar | For Court Reporters & Videographers:

Remote Proceedings: Taking The Record From Your Home Base - 11/19/20

Date: Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Time:
7:00PM Eastern / 6:00PM Central / 5:00PM Mountain / 4:00PM Pacific

*Submission of attendance to the NCRA for CEU credit will be your responsibility for this webinar. This course is qualified for 1 hour (0.1) of NCRA credit. 

Are you prepared to work remotely? As virtual depositions continue to become the new normal, discover the necessary steps towards taking the record using remote technologies:
  • About Remote Proceedings
  • Preparing For Your Remote Session
  • A Look At The Components
  • Technical Requirements
  • Notary Laws & Sample Statements
  • Resources


This seminar is in high-demand and the number of seats is limited. Register and reserve your seat today!



CEU* Webinar Registration

*NCRA & State Certification Information:
1. NCRA Credit: Submitting attendance to the NCRA will be your responsibility for this webinar. Following the webinar, we will provide you with the appropriate certificate of attendance and required materials for credit. For more information on submitting your attendance to the NCRA for CEU credit, click here.

2. State Credit: Additional CEU credit is available in some states. Submitting attendance will be your responsibility. Following the CEU, we will provide you with the appropriate certificate of attendance and required materials. You will need to submit the materials to your state organization as applicable to receive credit.