VERITEXT CEU WEBINAR




Support Service Providers | 11/16/21

Date: Thursday, Nov 16, 2021
Time:
9:00PM Eastern / 8:00PM Central / 7:00PM Mountain / 6:00PM Pacific

Have you ever wondered if you should hire a scopist or proofreader? Explore the opportunities available to augment your court reporting business. In this webinar, we will cover:

  • Scopists & Proofreaders
  • Benefits of Using Support Services
  • Economic & Psychology
  • Security & Confidentiality
  • Best Business Practices
  • Technology & Resources
  • Getting Started

CEU* Webinar Registration

Share this page:

**NCRA & State Certification Information:

1. NCRA Credit: NCRA credit for this CEU is complimentary and will be submitted after the webinar, on your behalf by Veritext. Please note that it takes 3-6 weeks for your NCRA attendance credit to post to your transcript.

2. State Credit: Additional credit for this CEU may available in some states. Submitting attendance will be your responsibility. Following the CEU, we will provide you with the appropriate certificate of attendance and required materials. You will need to submit the materials to your state organization as applicable to receive credit.

FOR COURT REPORTERS & VIDEOGRAPHERS: