VERITEXT CEU WEBINAR




Data Security | 10/17/22

Date: Monday, October 17, 2022
Time:
7:00PM Eastern / 8600PM Central / 5:00PM Mountain / 4:00PM Pacific

As guardians of the record, court reporters have access to a broad expanse of privileged and confidential information. It's your responsibility to keep that data secure. Discover how you can best protect yourself and your work product.

In this seminar, we will review:
  • Your professional responsibility
  • Ways law firms and the individual are being targeted
  • Responding to real or potential hacks
  • Best practices: protecting yourself personally and professionally

This seminar is in high-demand and the number of seats is limited. Register and reserve your seat today!

CEU* Webinar Registration

Share this page:

**Certification Information:

1. Association Credit: CEUs are complimentary and will be submitted after the webinar on your behalf by Veritext. Please note that it takes 3-6 weeks for NCRA attendance credit to post to your transcript.

2. State Credit: Additional credit for this CEU may be available in some states. Submitting attendance will be your responsibility. Following the CEU, we will provide you with the appropriate certificate of attendance and required materials. You will need to submit the materials to your state organization as applicable to receive credit.

FOR COURT REPORTERS & VIDEOGRAPHERS: